Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jill Young

Jill Young

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Young
"I adore the staff at Crystal's office. The customer service is top notch. Never have I ever called and not been treated with quality, kindness and helpfulness. Thanks for creating a great team, Crystal."
Profile photo of Robin Coffman

Robin Coffman

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Coffman
"Always a friendly voice to talk to about insurance."
Profile photo of Sadie Finley

Sadie Finley

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Finley
"These ladies are AMAZING and super friendly😁 Highly Recommend going thru them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sara Bryan

Sara Bryan

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Bryan
"If you’re looking for an insurance agency to handle your insurance needs, Crystal Stepper State Farm is the place to go. Crystal is the most sincere person I have ever met! She truly cares and listens to her customers, always putting their needs firsts. She’s prompt and has a wealth of knowledge along with her staff. She is very responsive and the most helpful person I have ever dealt with. She is simply the best."
Profile photo of Wendy Briere

Wendy Briere

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Briere
"Friendly and professional staff all around! Super quick to help with quotes for switching insurance companies. Greatly appreciate all of them."
Profile photo of Duane Woods

Duane Woods

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Woods
"Ladies here are very nice and have been awesome explaining life insurance polices for my family. If I ever have problems I know I can count on them to help me or explain something to me."
Profile photo of Paige Vinton

Paige Vinton

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Paige Vinton
"This insurance agent is stepping in for the office in another town until there is a new agent. I have called twice to take care of a few items and both times I have called, the receptionists have no customer service skills in order to help someone. The last time I called, I asked for the agent to call me back and I never heard back from her. Overall, I have been disappointed with the service I have received and luckily there will be a new agent in the office that I had originally started my insurance with."
Profile photo of Kenneth Jones

Kenneth Jones

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Jones
"Always great service and thanx for reminding me."
Profile photo of Jeanne Dalton

Jeanne Dalton

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Dalton
"Excellent service all the time"
Profile photo of Glo McKinley

Glo McKinley

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glo McKinley
"Never had a problem amazing service. She can clean up the messes created by other State Farm insurance companies. Like the one in Havre. Great job crystal and staff. 5 star service"
Profile photo of Nora Conner

Nora Conner

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Conner
"What an amazing staff! Always helpful and supportive. These ladies go above and beyond to take care of their customers! Thank you!"
Profile photo of MtGirl09

MtGirl09

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MtGirl09
"The ladies here are truly amazing! They are very helpful and kind. Nora is so knowledgeable with life insurance and help me get quotes for not only myself but for my whole family! I could honestly stay in the office just talking and laughing. Such a great little office"
Profile photo of Shannon St Dennis

Shannon St Dennis

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon St Dennis
"Such an awesome office, those ladies truly are amazing at what they do!"
Profile photo of Colleen Barnard

Colleen Barnard

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Barnard
"I am so amazed with Crystal and her staff. They are so wonderful to work with and have saved me thousands of dollars ! If you need insurance call them today."
Profile photo of Kathy Mitchell

Kathy Mitchell

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Mitchell
"They are all great women."
Profile photo of Justin Turner

Justin Turner

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Turner
"The girls at the Chinook state farm were friendly and very knowledgeable in their spunky friendly inviting office. :) 😀"
Profile photo of Janet Simons

Janet Simons

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Simons
"Crystal & her team are the most professional yet personable insurance company I have ever worked with. They truly care about their clients & work to excell in the services they provide."
Profile photo of Michelle Snell

Michelle Snell

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Snell
"I have always had great experiences with State Farm. They are very knowledgeable and helpful for any circumstance that might come up. They always respond quickly and professionally. I will continue to go through them for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Talon “406_Living” Morsette

Talon “406_Living” Morsette

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Talon “406_Living” Morsette
"Awesome customer service! Very friendly, professional and helpful. The one time my insurance stopped they helped out right away and were quick! Been with them since 2018 and no bad reviews or complaints Here"
Profile photo of Jerry McGillivray

Jerry McGillivray

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry McGillivray
"Been with State Farm all of my adult life and almost 70 now. Good agents, good customer service, easy to deal with, good prices. Crystal is continuing to provide great service like those before her! She also is more then someone I do business with but is a friend, cant beat that!"
Profile photo of Simone Brisco

Simone Brisco

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Brisco
"Super friendly staff and amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Hoversland

Kevin Hoversland

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hoversland
"Crystal and her staff are very helpful for claims and support."
Profile photo of Crystal Johnson

Crystal Johnson

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Johnson
"Crystal is such an amazing agent! She helped me save so much money and made the process so easy. I will forever be a customer of hers. Her and her staff are so friendly and her office is so welcoming. She deserves more then 5 stars!"